Photos: Iwan Premieres 7 Songs Off His Album “Trust In The Lord”

Multiple award winning Reggae and Dancehall artiste popularly known as Iwan premiered 7 songs off his album dubbed “Trust In The Lord”.

The singer premiering took place on Accra-based Hitz Fm on the programme Lagazee Soundz International with host King Lagazee.

Known in real life as Abdul Razak Issahaku, Iwan has added up his 6th studio album to his credit as he promised to organise a street carnival at his place of birth Accra New Town.The best songwriter at the 2015 Bas Award, when asked by host [King Lagazee] why the name ‘Trust In The Lord’. He said “I’ve been through a lot in the music industry, which I don’t wish same for any other artistes in the music industry, but what I believe is just ‘Trust In The Lord’.

Iwan premiered 7 songs including When The Most High Bless You, Winner, We Rose, Nobody Is Perfect among other great conscious Reggae music.

The Lyrical Gun Shoot art will Launch his album come September 2017  with 21 songs all written by himself.

About Edward Blagogee

Check Also

Photos+Video: Bukom Dancehall Or Selah Berma Who Clash Who?

31st December, 2017 ended with the much anticipated toughest clash ever witnessed on Accra based radio ...